Our Team

agents-header_01

Our agents represent the best in the business, fostering long-term relationships and career building opportunities.

Celebrity endorsement

Jeff Danis

president

jeff@dpntalent.com

Promo/trailer/narration

Kama Nist

partner

kama@dpntalent.com

Mike Shallbetter

executive vice president

mike@dpntalent.com

Commercial voice over

Trish Ryan

partner

trish@dpntalent.com

David Salazar

Talent agent

david@dpntalent.com

Vince Lebica

AGENT/ YOUTH VO DEPARTMENT

vince@dpntalent.com

Animation/interactive

Natanya Rose

senior executive vice president

natanya@dpntalent.com

Brooke Barnett

Talent agent

brooke@dpntalent.com

Tori Loubert

assistant to natanya rose

roseasst@dpntalent.com

On-camera commercial

Jennifer York

Talent Agent

jennifer@dpntalent.com

Lindsay Mass

Talent Agent

lindsay@dpntalent.com